Sales Network

Our Sales Network in India comprised of fully staffed sales offices and representative offices in following cities: Bangalore, Bhopal, Bhubaneswar, Chandigarh, Chennai, Cochin, Delhi - NCR, Hyderabad, Jaipur, Kolkata, Lucknow, Mumbai, Pune and Vadodara

Regional Sales Manager Mohit Verma
Mohit Verma
91 99700 07056
91 20 6719 4200
91 20 6719 4349
zspune@zamilsteel.com
  mohitverma@zamilsteel.com
Office # 10/11, 2nd Floor, Tower B, City Vista
  Kolte Patil Downtown, Fountain Road, Ashoka Nagar, Kharadi
  Pune, Maharashtra  411 014  India
Regional Sales Manager Arunkumar Singh
Arunkumar Singh
91 82912 84204
 
zsmumbai@zamilsteel.com
  arun.singh@zamilsteel.com
Office Number 802, Building No.1, Lodha Supremus
  Road Number 22, Wagle Estate, Thane (W)
  Mumbai, Maharashtra  400 604  India
Regional Sales Manager Amrish Naik
Amrish Naik
91 90999 41362
 
zsbaroda@zamilsteel.com
  amrishnaik@zamilsteel.com
Office No. 302, Third Floor, Saffron Complex
  Fatehganj
  Vadodara, Gujarat  390 002  India
Senior Sales Engineer Muqeet Sheikh
Muqeet Sheikh
91 88888 72588
 
muqeet.sheikh@zamilsteel.com
 
  Nagpur, Maharashtra  400 008  India
Head - Institutional Sales Sunil Kumar Yadav
Sunil Kumar Yadav
91 98107 05234
91 11 4164 5161
zsdelhi@zamilsteel.com
  sunil.kumar@zamilsteel.com
814, Vishwadeep Tower
  Janakpuri District Centre
  New Delhi  110 058  India
Manager - Turnkey Anup Deshmukh
Anup Deshmukh
91 99700 08127
91 20 6719 4249
91 20 6719 4349
anupdeshmukh@zamilsteel.com
Almonte Software Park, Office No. 101
  Kharadi
  Pune, Maharashtra  411014  India
Territory Sales Manager Sarvam Shukla
Sarvam Shukla
91 99995 52850
 
sarvam.shukla@zamilsteel.com
 
  Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh  226 001  India
Regional Sales Manager Sarvam Shukla
Sarvam Shukla
91 99995 52850
 
sarvam.shukla@zamilsteel.com
 
  Chandigarh, Punjab  133 301  India
Territory Sales Manager Tushar Sharma
Tushar Sharma
91 97173 20085
 
tushar.sharma@zamilsteel.com
 
  Jaipur, Rajasthan  302 001  India
Regional Sales Manager Sarvam Shukla
Sarvam Shukla
91 99995 52850
 
sarvam.shukla@zamilsteel.com
Unit No 401 Tower 1, Highway Towers
  Plot A13/2,3,4 Sector 62
  Delhi - NCR  201 301  India
Regional Sales Manager Amitava Naha
Amitava Naha
91 98310 77114
91 674 253 0019
zsbhubaneswar@zamilsteel.com
  amitavanaha@zamilsteel.com
3rd Floor, 7(P), BMC Panchadeep Complex
  Unit-4, Near MLA Colony
  Bhubaneswar, Odisha  751 001  India
Regional Sales Manager Amitava Naha
Amitava Naha
91 98310 77114
 
zskolkata@zamilsteel.com
  amitavanaha@zamilsteel.com
Room No-503A,5th Floor, Jasmine Tower
  31,Shakespeare Sarani
  Kolkata, West Bengal  700 017  India
Regional Sales Manager Nagameenakshi Sundaram S
Nagameenakshi Sundaram S
91 95000 55315
 
zschennai@zamilsteel.com
  n.sundaram@zamilsteel.com
Kochar Technology Park, SP-31A, 2nd Floor
  Ambattur Industrial Estate, Ambattur
  Chennai, Tamil Nadu  600 058  India
Regional Sales Manager Ayazuddin Ahmed
Ayazuddin Ahmed
91 90002 99288
91 40 6610 1810
91 40 6636 5599
zshyderabad@zamilsteel.com
  ayazuddinahmed@zamilsteel.com
2A Uma Devaraj Villa
  Road No. 10, Banjara Hills
  Hyderabad, Telangana  500 034  India
Territory Sales Manager Anoopam Rajanna
Anoopam Rajanna
91 96866 65830
91 80 4170 2025
91 80 4170 2026
anoopamrajanna@zamilsteel.com
6, 2nd Floor, Asha Towers, 35/13
  Langford Road Cross
  Bangalore, Karnataka  560 025  India
Regional Sales Manager Prito Francis
Prito Francis
91 98473 11155
 
zscochin@zamilsteel.com
  pritofrancis@zamilsteel.com
Heavenly Plaza, KS-6, 6th Floor, Padamugal
  Palarivattom, Kakkanad Rd., Thrikakkara
  Cochin, Kerala  682 021  India
Regional Sales Manager Sarvam Shukla
Sarvam Shukla
91 99995 52850
 
sarvam.shukla@zamilsteel.com
 
  Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh  462 001  India
Territory Sales Manager Sarvam Shukla
Sarvam Shukla
91 99995 52850
 
sarvam.shukla@zamilsteel.com
 
  Kathmandu    Nepal
Manager - Export Sales Harshad Deshpande
Harshad Deshpande
91 88887 85035
91 91122 51124
harshad.deshpande@zamilsteel.com
Almonte Software Park, Office No. 101
  Kharadi
  Pune, Maharashtra  411014  India
Manager - Export Sales Harshad Deshpande
Harshad Deshpande
91 88887 85035
91 91122 51124
harshad.deshpande@zamilsteel.com
Almonte Software Park, Office No. 101
  Kharadi
  Pune, Maharashtra  411014  India
Manager - Export Sales Harshad Deshpande
Harshad Deshpande
91 88887 85035
91 91122 51124
harshad.deshpande@zamilsteel.com
Almonte Software Park, Office No. 101
  Kharadi
  Pune, Maharashtra  411014  India
Manager - Export Sales Harshad Deshpande
Harshad Deshpande
91 88887 85035
91 91122 51124
harshad.deshpande@zamilsteel.com
Almonte Software Park, Office No. 101
  Kharadi
  Pune, Maharashtra  411014  India