Sales Network

Our Sales Network in India comprised of fully staffed sales offices and representative offices in major cities across India.

Regional Sales Manager Mohit Verma
Mohit Verma
91 99700 07056
91 20 6719 4200
91 20 6719 4349
zspune@zamilsteel.com
  mohitverma@zamilsteel.com
Office # 10/11, 2nd Floor, Tower B, City Vista
  Kolte Patil Downtown, Fountain Road, Ashoka Nagar, Kharadi
  Pune, Maharashtra  411 014  India
Territory Sales Manager Praveen Bhujbal
Praveen Bhujbal
91 82912 84202
 
zsmumbai@zamilsteel.com
  praveen.bhujbal@zamilsteel.com
Office Number 802, Building No.1, Lodha Supremus
  Road Number 22, Wagle Estate, Thane (W)
  Mumbai, Maharashtra  400 604  India
Senior Sales Engineer Muqeet Sheikh
Muqeet Sheikh
91 88888 72588
 
muqeet.sheikh@zamilsteel.com
 
  Nagpur, Maharashtra  400 008  India
Head - Institutional Sales Sunil Kumar Yadav
Sunil Kumar Yadav
91 98107 05234
91 11 4164 5161
sunil.kumar@zamilsteel.com
DSM-318 3rd Floor DLF Tower
  Moti Nagar Karampura
  New Delhi  110 015  India
Territory Sales Manager Sarvam Shukla
Sarvam Shukla
91 99995 52850
 
sarvam.shukla@zamilsteel.com
 
  Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh  226 001  India
Regional Sales Manager Sarvam Shukla
Sarvam Shukla
91 99995 52850
 
sarvam.shukla@zamilsteel.com
 
  Chandigarh, Punjab  133 301  India
Territory Sales Manager Sarvam Shukla
Sarvam Shukla
91 97173 20085
 
sarvam.shukla@zamilsteel.com
 
  Jaipur, Rajasthan  302 001  India
Regional Sales Manager Sarvam Shukla
Sarvam Shukla
91 99995 52850
 
sarvam.shukla@zamilsteel.com
Unit No 401 Tower 1, Highway Towers
  Plot A13/2,3,4 Sector 62
  Delhi - NCR  201 301  India
Regional Sales Manager Amitava Naha
Amitava Naha
91 98310 77114
 
zsbhubaneswar@zamilsteel.com
  amitavanaha@zamilsteel.com
GBP Business Center, 203, 2nd Floor
  191/A, Kharavela Nagar, Unit 3
  Bhubaneswar, Odisha  751 001  India
Regional Sales Manager Amitava Naha
Amitava Naha
91 98310 77114
 
zskolkata@zamilsteel.com
  amitavanaha@zamilsteel.com
Acropolis Office Complex, Unit 7/13, 7th Floor
  1858/1, Rajdanga Main Road
  Kolkata, West Bengal  700 017  India
Regional Sales Manager Vinod Mohan
Vinod Mohan
91 95000 55315
91 44 2624 1903, 2,
zschennai@zamilsteel.com
  vinod.mohan@zamilsteel.com
Kochar Technology Park, SP-31A, 2nd Floor
  Ambattur Industrial Estate, Ambattur
  Chennai, Tamil Nadu  600 058  India
Regional Sales Manager Ayazuddin Ahmed
Ayazuddin Ahmed
91 90002 99288
91 40 6610 1810
91 40 6636 5599
zshyderabad@zamilsteel.com
  ayazuddinahmed@zamilsteel.com
2A Uma Devaraj Villa
  Road No. 10, Banjara Hills
  Hyderabad, Telangana  500 034  India
Regional Sales Manager Prito Francis
Prito Francis
91 98473 11155
91 80 4170 2025
91 80 4170 2026
zsbangalore@zamilsteel.com
  pritofrancis@zamilsteel.com
6, 2nd Floor, Asha Towers, 35/13
  Langford Road Cross
  Bangalore, Karnataka  560 025  India
Regional Sales Manager Prito Francis
Prito Francis
91 98473 11155
 
zscochin@zamilsteel.com
  pritofrancis@zamilsteel.com
Heavenly Plaza, KS-6, 6th Floor, Padamugal
  Palarivattom, Kakkanad Rd., Thrikakkara
  Cochin, Kerala  682 021  India
Territory Sales Manager Tushar Sharma
Tushar Sharma
91 97173 20085
 
tushar.sharma@zamilsteel.com
2nd Floor, C21 Business Park
  Pushpvihar
  Indore, Madhya Pradesh  452 010  India
Manager - Export Sales Harshad Deshpande
Harshad Deshpande
91 88887 85035
91 91122 51124
harshad.deshpande@zamilsteel.com
Almonte Software Park, Office No. 101
  Kharadi
  Pune, Maharashtra  411 014  India
Manager - Export Sales Harshad Deshpande
Harshad Deshpande
91 88887 85035
91 91122 51124
harshad.deshpande@zamilsteel.com
Almonte Software Park, Office No. 101
  Kharadi
  Pune, Maharashtra  411 014  India
Manager - Export Sales Harshad Deshpande
Harshad Deshpande
91 88887 85035
91 91122 51124
harshad.deshpande@zamilsteel.com
Almonte Software Park, Office No. 101
  Kharadi
  Pune, Maharashtra  411 014  India
Manager - Export Sales Harshad Deshpande
Harshad Deshpande
91 88887 85035
91 91122 51124
harshad.deshpande@zamilsteel.com
Almonte Software Park, Office No. 101
  Kharadi
  Pune, Maharashtra  411 014  India