Sales Network

Our Sales Network in India comprised of fully staffed sales offices and representative offices in major cities across India.

Regional Sales Manager Pravin Ghotane
Pravin Ghotane
91 99700 07057
91 20 6719 4200
91 20 6719 4349
zspune@zamilsteel.com
  pravin.ghotane@zamilsteel.com
Off # 10/11, 2nd Floor, Tower B, City Vista
  Kolte Patil Downtown, Fountain Road, Ashoka Nagar, Kharadi
  Pune, Maharashtra  411 014  India
Regional Sales Manager Rachit Narang
Rachit Narang
91 82912 84202
 
zsmumbai@zamilsteel.com
  rachit.narang@zamilsteel.com
Off # 802, Bldg # 1, Lodha Supremus
  Road Number 22, Wagle Estate, Thane (W)
  Mumbai, Maharashtra  400 604  India
Territory Sales Manager Himanshu Patel
Himanshu Patel
91 90999 41361
 
zsahmedabad@zamilsteel.com
  himanshu.patel@zamilsteel.com
Off # B2-408, West Gate Business Bay
  SG Highway
  Ahmedabad, Gujarat  380 051  India
Senior Sales Engineer Muqeet Sheikh
Muqeet Sheikh
91 88888 72588
 
muqeet.sheikh@zamilsteel.com
 
  Nagpur, Maharashtra  400 008  India
General Manager - Institutional Sales Sunil Kumar Yadav
Sunil Kumar Yadav
91 98107 05234
91 11 4164 5161
sunil.kumar@zamilsteel.com
DSM-318 3rd Floor DLF Tower
  Moti Nagar Karampura
  New Delhi  110 015  India
Zonal Sales Manager Sarvam Shukla
Sarvam Shukla
91 99995 52850
 
sarvam.shukla@zamilsteel.com
 
  Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh  226 001  India
Zonal Sales Manager Sarvam Shukla
Sarvam Shukla
91 99995 52850
 
sarvam.shukla@zamilsteel.com
 
  Chandigarh, Punjab  133 301  India
Zonal Sales Manager Sarvam Shukla
Sarvam Shukla
91 97173 20085
 
sarvam.shukla@zamilsteel.com
 
  Jaipur, Rajasthan  302 001  India
Zonal Sales Manager Sarvam Shukla
Sarvam Shukla
91 99995 52850
 
sarvam.shukla@zamilsteel.com
Unit No 401 Tower 1, Highway Towers
  Plot A13/2,3,4 Sector 62
  Delhi - NCR  201 301  India
Regional Sales Manager Amitava Naha
Amitava Naha
91 98310 77114
 
zskolkata@zamilsteel.com
  amitavanaha@zamilsteel.com
Acropolis Office Complex, Unit 7/13, 7th Floor
  1858/1, Rajdanga Main Road
  Kolkata, West Bengal  700 017  India
Territory Sales Manager Rohit Sahu
Rohit Sahu
91 70440 86902
 
zsbhubaneswar@zamilsteel.com
  rohit.sahu@zamilsteel.com
GBP Business Center, 203, 2nd Floor
  191/A, Kharavela Nagar, Unit 3
  Bhubaneswar, Odisha  751 001  India
Regional Sales Manager Vinod Mohan
Vinod Mohan
91 95000 55315
91 44 2624 1903, 2,
zschennai@zamilsteel.com
  vinod.mohan@zamilsteel.com
Kochar Technology Park, SP-31A, 2nd Floor
  Ambattur Industrial Estate, Ambattur
  Chennai, Tamil Nadu  600 058  India
Regional Sales Manager Shyam Juvvala
Shyam Juvvala
91 98493 52533
 
zshyderabad@zamilsteel.com
  shyam.juvvala@zamilsteel.com
Shangrila Plaza, Office 507
  Road No 2, Opp. KBR Park, Banjara Hills
  Hyderabad, Telangana  500 034  India
Regional Sales Manager Prito Francis
Prito Francis
91 98473 11155
91 80 4170 2025
91 80 4170 2026
zsbangalore@zamilsteel.com
  pritofrancis@zamilsteel.com
6, 2nd Floor, Asha Towers, 35/13
  Langford Road Cross
  Bangalore, Karnataka  560 025  India
Regional Sales Manager Prito Francis
Prito Francis
91 98473 11155
 
zscochin@zamilsteel.com
  pritofrancis@zamilsteel.com
Heavenly Plaza, KS-6, 6th Floor, Padamugal
  Palarivattom, Kakkanad Rd., Thrikakkara
  Cochin, Kerala  682 021  India
Regional Sales Manager Tushar Sharma
Tushar Sharma
91 97173 20085
 
tushar.sharma@zamilsteel.com
204-05, 2nd Floor, Apollo Premier
  Vijay Nagar
  Indore, Madhya Pradesh  452 010  India