Sales Network

Our Sales Network in India comprised of fully staffed sales offices and representative offices in following cities: Bangalore, Bhopal, Bhubaneswar, Chandigarh, Chennai, Cochin, Delhi - NCR, Hyderabad, Jaipur, Kolkata, Lucknow, Mumbai, Pune and Vadodara

Regional Sales Manager Mohit Verma
91 99700 07056
91 20 6719 4200
91 20 6719 4349
zspune@zamilsteel.com
  mohitverma@zamilsteel.com
Office 10/11, 2nd Floor, Tower B, City Vista
  Kolte Patil Downtown, Fountain Road, Kharadi
  Pune, Maharashtra  411 014  India
Regional Sales Manager Arunkumar Singh
91 82912 84204
zsmumbai@zamilsteel.com
  arun.singh@zamilsteel.com
Office Number 802, Building No.1, Lodha Supremus
  Road Number 22, Wagle Estate, Thane (W)
  Mumbai, Maharashtra  400 604  India
Regional Sales Manager Amrish Naik
91 90999 41362
zsbaroda@zamilsteel.com
  amrishnaik@zamilsteel.com
Office No. 302, Third Floor, Saffron Complex
  Fatehganj
  Vadodara, Gujarat  390 002  India
Head - Institutional Sales Sunil Kumar Yadav
91 98107 05234
91 11 4164 5161
zsdelhi@zamilsteel.com
  sunil.kumar@zamilsteel.com
814, Vishwadeep Tower
  Janakpuri District Centre
  New Delhi  110 058  India
Territory Sales Manager Sarvam Shukla
91 99995 52850
sarvam.shukla@zamilsteel.com
  Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh  226 001  India
Zonal Head Sales North Vishal Srivastava
91 97170 97835
vishal.srivastava@zamilsteel.com
  Chandigarh, Punjab  133 301  India
Territory Sales Manager Tushar Sharma
91 97173 20085
tushar.sharma@zamilsteel.com
  Jaipur, Rajasthan  302 001  India
Regional Sales Manager Sarvam Shukla
91 99995 52850
sarvam.shukla@zamilsteel.com
Unit No 401 Tower 1, Highway Towers
  Plot A13/2,3,4 Sector 62
  Delhi - NCR  201 301  India
Territory Sales Manager Amresh Barik
91 98310 77114
91 674 253 0019
zsbhubaneswar@zamilsteel.com
  amreshbarik@zamilsteel.com
3rd Floor, 7(P), BMC Panchadeep Complex
  Unit-4, Near MLA Colony
  Bhubaneswar, Odisha  751 001  India
Regional Sales Manager Amitava Naha
91 98310 77114
zskolkata@zamilsteel.com
  amitavanaha@zamilsteel.com
Room No-503A,5th Floor, Jasmine Tower
  31,Shakespeare Sarani
  Kolkata, West Bengal  700 017  India
Regional Sales Manager Nagameenakshi Sundaram S
91 95000 55315
zschennai@zamilsteel.com
  n.sundaram@zamilsteel.com
Kochar Technology Park, SP-31A, 2nd Floor
  Ambattur Industrial Estate, Ambattur
  Chennai, Tamil Nadu  600 058  India
Regional Sales Manager Ayazuddin Ahmed
91 90002 99288
91 40 6610 1810
91 40 6636 5599
zshyderabad@zamilsteel.com
  ayazuddinahmed@zamilsteel.com
2A Uma Devaraj Villa
  Road No. 10, Banjara Hills
  Hyderabad, Telangana  500 034  India
Senior Sales Engineer Anoopam Rajanna
91 96866 65830
91 80 4170 2025
91 80 4170 2026
zsbangalore@zamilsteel.com
  anoopamrajanna@zamilsteel.com
6, 2nd Floor, Asha Towers, 35/13
  Langford Road Cross
  Bangalore, Karnataka  560 025  India
Regional Sales Manager Prito Francis
91 98473 11155
zscochin@zamilsteel.com
  pritofrancis@zamilsteel.com
Heavenly Plaza, KS-6, 6th Floor, Padamugal
  Palarivattom, Kakkanad Rd., Thrikakkara
  Cochin, Kerala  682 021  India
Zonal Head Sales North Vishal Srivastava
91 97170 97835
vishal.srivastava@zamilsteel.com
  Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh  462 001  India
Territory Sales Manager Sarvam Shukla
91 99995 52850
sarvam.shukla@zamilsteel.com
 
  Kathmandu    Nepal